Allan Slaight Awards |  Recipients

Award Recipients 2018

Congratulations to the 2018 recipients: Nicholas Wallace, Noah Levine, College of Magic, Michael Carbonaro and Dr. Edwin Dawes. It is an honour to recognize each recipient for their outstanding achievements in the pursuit of the impossible.


Canadian Rising Star: Nicolas Wallace


International Rising Star: Noah Levine


Sharing Secrets: College of Magic


Sharing Wonder: Michael Carbonaro


Lifetime Achievement: Dr. Edwin Dawes